Brisbane

Address:
19 Wandoo Street
Fortitude Valley  QLD 4006
Phone: (07) 3173 5260
Hours:
Monday 10:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 10:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 10:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 10:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 10:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 5:00pm
Special Holiday Hours
Thursday, December 12 10:00am - 5:30pmMonday, December 23 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday, December 13 10:00am - 5:30pmTuesday, December 24 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 14 9:00am - 5:00pmWednesday, December 25 CLOSED
Sunday, December 15 10:00am - 5:00pmThursday, December 26 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, December 16 9:00am - 5:30pmFriday, December 27 10:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 17 9:00am - 5:30pmSaturday, December 28 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 18 9:00am - 5:30pmSunday, December 29 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 19 9:00am - 6:00pmMonday, December 30 10:00am - 5:30pm
Friday, December 20 9:00am - 6:00pmTuesday, December 31 10:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 21 9:00am - 6:00pmWednesday, January 1 CLOSED
Sunday, December 22 9:00am - 6:00pm  

Store Events

Every Tuesday, 11amWEEKLY STORY TIME
Families are invited to join us each week as we read some of our favourite books together. Become a book-club member and receive a special offer after attending five story times!
FREE
VariousGET CRAFTY
Come along and be creative in-store as we flex our crafting muscles! We’re dabbling in fun and festive projects, such as making paper hanging snowflakes to celebrate winter, spooky bat bonbons for Halloween and handcrafted flower blooms to herald spring. Contact your local store for dates and times.
FREE

Don't forget to share your favourite moments with us #lovemypbk